SBCLTR, LLC – Brunch Electronik

Expo Lawn West

Live Music Event 21+ Load-in:  Thursday, July 4, 2024 @ 6am Event Day: Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 4pm to 12midnight Load-out: Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 6pm

1642 Las Palmas LLC

Expo Lawn West

Live Music Concert Load-In: Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 6am Event: Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 4pm to 11:59pm Load-Out: Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 8am

1642 Las Palmas/This is Framework

Expo Lawn West

Dance Music Concert Load in:  Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 6am Event Day/Hours: Sat, August 10 - 3pm to 11:59pm Sunday, August 11 - 3pm to 11:59pm Load Out:  Monday, August 12 @ 8pm

Nebraska Alumni Association

Expo Lawn West

Pre-Game Tailgate for Nebraska Fans Load-In and Load-Out - TBD Event Hours:  TBD Waiting on Kick-Off time

Notre Dame Club of LA

Expo Lawn West

The kick-off time for the game has not yet been announced. Load-in - Friday, November 29, 2024 (Time: TBD) Event Date: Saturday, November 30, 2024 (Time: TBD) Load-out:  Saturday, November 30, 2024 (Time: TBD)